logotop.jpg

St. George Greek Orthodox Church Services

 May Services

  

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday of the Myrrh-bearing Women

8:30 am

 

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday of the Paralytic

8:30 am

 

Sunday, May 17, 2020 

Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

8:30 am

 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Saints Constantine and Helen

8:30 am

 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday of the Blind Man

8:30 am

 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Apodosis of Pascha

8:30 am

 

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Holy Ascension

8:30 am

 

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday of the Fathers of the First Ecumenical Council

8:30 am

 

June Services

  

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday of the Souls

8:30 am

 

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Holy Pentecost

8:30 am

 

Monday, June 8, 2020 

Monday of the Holy Spirit

8:30 am

 

Sunday, June 14, 2020 

Sunday of All Saints

8:30 am

 

Sunday, June 21, 2020

2nd Sunday of Matthew

8:30 am

 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Nativity of Saint John the Baptist and Forerunner

8:30 am

  

Sunday, June 28, 2020

3rd Sunday of Matthew

8:30 am

 

Monday, June 29, 2020

Saints Peter and Paul

8:30 am

 

July Services

  

Sunday, July 5, 2020

4th Sunday of Matthew

8:30 am

 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

5th Sunday of Matthew

8:30 am

 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Saint Marina

8:30 am

 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday of the Fathers of the Fourth Ecumenical Council

8:30 am

 

Monday, July 20, 2020

Prophet Elias

8:30 am

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7th Sunday of Matthew

8:30 am

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

Saint Panteleimon the Great Martyr

8:30 am