logotop.jpg

St. George Church Services Calendar

 

January Services

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Circumcision of Our Lord & Savior Jesus Christ

St. Basil the Great, Archbishop of Caesaria in Cappadocia 

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Eve of Theophany

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

  

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Theophany

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

  

Monday, January 7, 2019

St. John the Forerunner & Baptist

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday after Theophany

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

St. Anthony the Great

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Friday, January 18, 2019

Sts. Athanasios & Cyril

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, January 20, 2019

12th Sunday of Luke

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Friday, January 25, 2019

St. Gregory the Theologian

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, January 27, 2019

15th Sunday of Luke

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The Three Hierarchs: Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian & John Chrysostom

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

February Services

 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

16th Sunday of Matthew

Synaxis of Symeon the God-receiver & Prophetess Anna

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday of the Canaanite

St. Haralambos

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday of the Publican & the Pharisee

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday of the Prodigal Son

8:30 am Orthros 9:30 am Divine Liturgy